Board of Directors

Ziaan Hattingh

Managing Director

Ziaan Hattingh joined IndigoCube in June 2007 where his position included determining the strategic direction of the business, achieving profit objectives and ensuring on-time delivery of consulting projects. With 24 years working experience and 21 years in general management positions, Hattingh definitely has a particular passion for achieving results!

Jessy Naicker

Executive Director

Jessy Naicker is an IT veteran of many years and was part of the team who founded IndigoCube. He has a track record as a successful businessman and entrepreneur.

Derek Hughes

Non-Executive Chairman

Derek has a 25-year career in IT with a wealth of experience in managing software business. Derek was previously CEO of Software Futures and has won numerous awards from the industry. Prior to that, Derek worked for IBM South Africa as a product manager after starting his career as technical architect and pioneer at Sanlam.

Dudu Nyamane

Non-Executive Chairman

Dudu has 30 years’ local and international experience in public and private companies including IBM, Old Mutual, SARS and SAFCOL. Dudu serves as a non-executive director on corporate boards such as JSE-listed Datacentrix, the Vaal University of Technology, Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems (MHPS) and Oakbay Resources and Energy. Dudu is currently chairman of the Social, Ethics and Transformation committees at Datacentrix and MHPS, and a member of the Audit and Risk Committee at Datacentrix and Oakbay Resources and Energy.